Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

CAA Diamond Sports Program Committee and Key Volunteer Contact Information

 

CAA BB/SB PROGRAM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Lenny Checheris, League Director BB/SB

Email:  

Phone:  612-819-9626

 

Kyle McDaniel, VP BB/SB & Scholarships

Email:  kyle.a.mcdaniel@gmail.com

Phone:  859-496-1215

 

Derek Johnson, Treasurer BB/SB

Email:  johnson_dewey@yahoo.com

Phone:  612-747-2455

 

Kim Aveldson, Safety Officer BB/SB

Email:  minnesotaathletics@gmail.com

Phone:  612-801-9567

 

Sara Staloch, Secretary/Communications BB/SB

Email:  sara.staloch5@gmail.com

Phone:  612-839-6067

 

Mark Stay, VP Softball

Email:  mark_stay@hotmail.com  

Phone:  612-298-7269

 

John Hawley, VP Baseball

Email:  jhawley147@gmail.com

Phone:  612-208-4335

 

Jerry Orcutt, Player Agent, Baseball (12+)

Email:  JMOrcutt320@gmail.com

Phone:  320-250-9660

 

Jake Isenburg, Player Agent Baseball (9-11) 

Email:  jisenburg@hotmail.com

Phone:  763-233-1423

 

Derek Gunderson, Director Baseball 5-8

Email: derekgunderson38@gmail.com

Phone:  

 

Glen Schoenberg, Director Baseball 9-18 Community League 

Email:  schoen12@hotmail.com

Phone:  703-732-8433

 

Adam Feuerhelm, Director Baseball Tournament Teams (9-11)

Email:  ajfeuerhelm@gmail.com

Phone:  612-202-2477

 

Nick Hansgen, Director Baseball 12+ Metro

Email:  nhansgen@gmail.com

Phone:  952-220-5090

 

Steve Tebbs, Director Baseball Hosted Tournaments

Email: sacstatehornets@yahoo.com

Phone: 

 

Tom O'Neill, Director Volunteers BB/SB

Email: tomoneill@gmail.com

Phone: 612-327-0574

 

VACANT, Player Agent Softball

Email: 

Phone: 

 

Kelli Strauss, Director Travel Softball

Email:  kelli.a.strauss@gmail.com

Phone:  612-298-7269

 

VACANT, Director K-8U SB

Email: 

Phone: 

 

Alysa Wilbur, Director Softball Hosted Tournaments

Email:  alysac29@gmail.com

Phone:  952-240-3953

 

Pete Linder, Director Marketing BB/SB

Email:  soupboy@sbcglobal.net

Phone:  612-499-1210

 

CAA BB/SB KEY VOLUNTEERS

 

Jamie Feuerhelm, Coordinator Field Scheduling BB/SB

Email: jamiefeuerhelm@gmail.com

Phone: 612-817-6875

 

Adam Feuerhelm, Umpire in Charge BB/SB

Email: ajfeuerhelm@gmail.com

Phone: 612-202-2477

 

VACANT, Coordinator Field Prep

Email: 

Phone:  

 

VACANT, BB Player/Coach Development

Email:  

Phone: 

 

Alysa Wilbur, Coordinator SB Uniforms

Email:  alysac29@gmail.com

Phone:  952-240-3953

 

Cristin Maschka, Coordinator BB Uniforms

Email: cmaschka3@mchsi.com

Phone: 612-220-8193

 

Jonathan Bruemmer, Coordinator Baseball Equipment

Email:  jonathan.bruemmer@gmail.com

Phone:  

 

Jamie Bruemmer, Coordinator Softball Equipment

Email:  jbruemmer@lt.life

Phone:  

 

VACANT, Coordinator BB/SB Team Pictures

Email:  

Phone:

 

VACANT, Community Sponsorships BB/SB

Email:

Phone:

 

VACANT, Coordinator Concessions BB/SB

Email:

Phone:

 

(updated 01/12/21 ss)