Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

CAA Diamond Sports Program Committee and Key Volunteer Contact Information

 

CAA BB/SB PROGRAM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Lenny Checheris, League Director BB/SB

Email:  

Phone:  612-819-9626

 

Kyle McDaniel, VP BB/SB & Scholarships

Email:  kyle.a.mcdaniel@gmail.com

Phone:  859-496-1215

 

Derek Johnson, Treasurer BB/SB

Email:  Johnsonconsulting@yahoo.com

Phone:  612-747-2455

 

VACANT, Safety Officer BB/SB

Email:  

Phone:  

 

Jennifer Weiner, Secretary/Communications BB/SB

Email:  

Phone:  952-270-0687

 

Meg Stone, VP Softball

Email:  Meg.Stone@emerson.com

Phone:  612-747-2612

 

John Hawley, VP Baseball

Email:  jhawley147@gmail.com

Phone:  612-208-4335

 

Jerry Orcutt, Player Agent, Baseball (12+)

Email:  JMOrcutt320@gmail.com

Phone:  320-250-9660

 

Jake Isenburg, Player Agent Baseball (9-11) 

Email:  jisenburg@hotmail.com

Phone:  763-233-1423

 

Derek Gunderson, Director Baseball 5-8

Email: erekgunderson38@gmail.com

Phone:  

 

VACANT, Director Baseball 9-18 Community League 

Email:  

Phone:  

 

Adam Feuerhelm, Director Baseball Tournament Teams (9-11)

Email:  ajfeuerhelm@gmail.com

Phone:  612-202-2477

 

Nick Hansgen, Director Baseball 12+ Metro

Email:  nhansgen@gmail.com

Phone:  952-220-5090

 

Rod Annis, Director Baseball Hosted Tournaments

Email: rod.annis@gmail.com

Phone: 612-267-7533

 

Tom O'Neill, Director Volunteers BB/SB

Email: tomoneill@gmail.com

Phone: 612-327-0574

 

Dan Jost, Player Agent Softball

Email:  jostdan@outlook.com

Phone:  305-773-0685

 

Mark Stay, Director Travel Softball

Email:  mark_stay@hotmail.com

Phone:  612-298-7269

 

VACANT, Director Softball Hosted Tournaments

Email:  

Phone:  

 

 

CAA BB/SB KEY VOLUNTEERS

 

Jamie Feuerhelm, Coordinator Field Scheduling BB/SB

Email: jamiefeuerhelm@gmail.com

Phone:  

 

Brent Holmgren, Umpire in Charge BB/SB

Email: 

Phone: 952-250-0033

 

Rechelle Hollowaty, Coordinator Field Prep

Email:  hollowaty@aol.com

Phone:  952-353-4287

 

Jeff Peltier, BB Player/Coach Development

Email:  pajeg1j@gmail.com

Phone:  774-284-2765

 

Kaia Mahlke, Coordinator SB Uniforms

Email:

Phone:

 

Cristin Maschka, Coordinator BB Uniforms

Email: cmaschka3@mchsi.com

Phone: 612-220-8193

 

Mark Pollman, Coordinator Baseball Equipment

Email:  mark.pollman@WDPI.com

Phone:  763-452-1332

 

Deb Tollefson, Coordinator Softball Equipment

Email:  

Phone:  

 

Jennifer Grimm, Coordinator BB/SB Team Pictures

Email:  

Phone:

 

VACANT, Community Sponsorships BB/SB

Email:

Phone:

 

VACANT, Coordinator Concessions BB/SB

Email:

Phone:

 

(updated 10/13/19 jw)